Contact

CONTACT INFO

9910 Jordan Circle
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670.
Telephone: 562.941.1500
Fax: 562.941.1509

For All RFQ’s and PO’s
sales@superiorforge.net

For All Accounting Issues
– accounting@superiorforge.net

Jason Albert, Sales Manager
 jalbert@superiorforge.net

Geoffrey Monti, Quality Manager/Metallurgist
gmonti@superiorforge.net

Richard Zielonka, VP/General Manager
rzielonka@superiorforge.net

Gina Dussell, VP/HR Manager
gdussell@superiorforge.net

Tracy Albert-Muller, CFO
talbert@superiorforge.net

Ashley Gracia, Customer Service Representative
agarcia@superiorforge.net

Contact form